Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

82 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Knowledgeable and very thorough doctor who takes his time to listen to you before providing his medical diagnose or opinion. I have been going here for a few years and I have never felt rushed unlike other clinics where they hustle you in and out and barely remember your name. Every time he provides his diagnose he also explains how he got to that conclusion; which is great because again from my experience other doctors do not take the time to explain how they came to their conclusions. It’s nice to feel like a person instead of simply a number.
Rana A.
Submitted 02/08/20
I’m so grateful to have found Dr. Alykhan. I have never been cared for by a physician in the detail that Dr. Alykhan has provided me. Always on point with his diagnosis. I recommend him to all my family, friends and colleagues. He’s co caregiver with my other specialist in my care. Thank you and your staff for always a courteous treatment and thank you for always following up the next day after a visit .
Kimberlie R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Alykhan is very professional and treated me with care and concern. He took time to listen to my concerns.
Kristy J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Really listened and addressed my concerns
Michael S.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Alykhan. He was beyond helpful and I appreciated the time he took to explain in detail what he was seeing and the patience to walk me through our plan forward.
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/24/20
Our family always appreciates Dr. Alykhan and his friendly staff. We are fortunate he practices here. Dr. Alykhan is very knowledgeable and explains what is going on every time.
Jean P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Alykhan was a good listener and very thorough in the questions he asked to understand my symptoms. He was caring in making sure that I would have the correct prescriptions to take care of my condition. The wait time was minimal for a walk-in clinic. I was highly satisfied with my experience with him, his staff, and his office.
Kerry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Couldn't ask for anything more. Was seen quickly and received excellent care!
John H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Had no appointment , had what I believe was Bronchitis, I got in very quickly filled out administrative paper work . Front desk personnel were very nice and professional, as was the nurse who I saw first . Dr. came in quickly , examining me and confirmed the diagnosis as Bronchitis. Gave me instructions on paper to take with me and proscribed proper meds for my illness. Definitely would go back to this Dr . He was excellent and very detailed.
Grace J.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was visiting from Texas and developed a UTI on Christmas Day. Dr. Alykahn saw me, gave a thorough exam, diagnosed the problem, prescribed medication, and directed us to a pharmacy open on the holiday. He and his assistant were kind, thoughtful, and considerate, even though they were working on a day when everyone else was off.
S G.
Submitted 12/20/19
The Doctor is very Thorough. Staff is professional.
Chad A.
Submitted 12/16/19
I can't recommend Dr. Alykhan enough. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, empathetic, and proactive in their service.
Umar K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent, both my wife and I love coming here when we are not feeling well. Dr. Fuad is very helpful and doesnt skip a beat when you are sick, he make sure he goes over everything and let's you know what is going on with you.
Marquelle A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nurse and Office Manager were very friendly and efficient. The Dr. was very thorough, but took a little longer than expected once he came in to do the exam. He spent a lot of time explaining about issues that did not relate to my sore throat. Overall, it was nice to have a place to get into quickly and the staff was all very friendly.
Annie C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly doctors!
Scot F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick and accurate analysis. Friendly environment.
John M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very helpful and patient. Respectful as well.
Arusa Z.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Fuad is an extremely thorough and knowledgeable physician. His staff are friendly and follow up after a couple days to make sure everything is OK. Never had such a great experience at a walk in clinic.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have seen Doctor Alykhan for several times. Every time he examined me so closely and so patiently. His examination is so helpful to me. I regard that he is a good doctor.
Aksheta M.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is very patience , listens to what u say. He is very knowledgeble of what he does. His suggestions regarding treatments are very helpfull.His approach treating his patients is really good.