Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

63 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aksheta M.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is very patience , listens to what u say. He is very knowledgeble of what he does. His suggestions regarding treatments are very helpfull.His approach treating his patients is really good.
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Courteous staff, attentive and helpful. Doctor was very thorough and took his time to explain diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Alykhan is very kind and a good listener. He is genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Alykhan is always responsive and attentive to my needs and I value the quality and responsiveness of his service
Hariscandra S.
Submitted 11/02/19
The Doctor is great
Vakula K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Experience was good.
William T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great listener and giver of advice. Friendly and thorough
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I'm always impressed with the courteous, skilled staff, each and every one of them. Dr. Alykhan is to be highly praised for his expertise and his caring nature. It is a major plus that he is so thorough. I absolutely recommend him and suggest you keep his info handy. He'll be there for you. This was my second visit, by the way.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/30/19
The medical professionals are always so efficient, helpful and eager to help. Dr Alykhan is the consummate physician and takes the time needed to assess the medical issue and get it resolved. I highly recommend anyone needing immediate medical attention to use Loudoun Walk-In.
Carlos N.
Submitted 09/28/19
We have been going to the practice for a number of years and always found the doctor to be the most comprehensive, attentive and caring of the doctors in the area. We highly recommend him to anyone needing immediate or general care.
Kalpita V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr always listens to you ... answers all questions ...his diagnosis is always on point... The facility is clean the nurses are really sweet ...would 100 % recommend this doctor to anyone
Sudeshini R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Best doctor I ever been to
Catherine F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Alykhan is a wonderful doctor! As a nurse myself I loved that he treated me holistically and educated me the way I would sit and do with my patients. He was very thorough and kind, taking everything into account instead of treating me generically. Great place!
Gary M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Outstanding service especially 1/2 before they were suppose to close. Dr Alykhan was Professional, new his field and took his time to go over medical issues that were not even associated with my visit. Highly recommend you give this Medical Professional a try you will not be disappointed!
Joe A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent Doctor, Friendly staff
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/29/19
During my summer internship in NOVA, I came down with strep, a sinus infection and tonsillitis and Dr. Alykhan took care of me so well and so thoroughly.
Mohammad J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very convenient timing friendly and knowledgeable staff Dr. Alykhan is well experience physician he pay attention and listen to patient. I’m very happy with his services.
Hans S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Found him via a search on the Internet for "Urgent Health Centers Near Me" He had good ratings and was nearby where I was visiting my out of town mother. Good service and advice and took my Texas Blue Cross/Blue Shield insurance with the regular (non-er) co-pay. Very happy. He gets you in and out quickly, at least on my day.
Shane G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Alykhan is very thorough and spends time with his patients to understand all issues and make sure he addresses any concerns. That is not a service you typically receive in this era.
Abdul Z.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good doctor but equipment at the clinic is not professional. The weighing machine is for home the height chart is markings on the wall. The ecg machine would not stick to body, two person were holding the receptors. Need better equipment.