Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

59 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very courteous and thorough, actually cares to talk and give advice. Highly recommend
Jill S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Spent time with me and answered questions
Angela B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I scheduled a telehealth visit with Dr. Alykhan and I was able to get it scheduled the same day, within hours...no waiting. Dr. Alykhan was very thorough and went through my whole health history and not just for the problem I had called for originally. I was extremely satisfied with my telehealth visit and felt as though he was treating me in the office. He's a great doctor with a very friendly staff.
Shonee W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Alykhan is very thorough. He goes above and beyond. And so does his staff.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Been Going to see the doctor for years now very caring and professional
Hjalmer L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent service
Lokesh G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Its always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alykhan. I believe he goes above and beyond when it comes to care. I would gladly go there again and suggest everyone I know to visit Dr. Alykhan if needed
Gilda G.
Submitted 05/11/20
I have been a patient for a few years, and have always been pleased with DR. Alykhan’s professional handling of medical problems.
Mo P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Alykhan spends enough time to answer all patients’ questions and concerns.
Pavan A.
Submitted 04/26/20
He is the the best best doctor ever happened in my life I love this doctor
Ghulam H.
Submitted 04/07/20
always great professional service from reception to consultation and follow-up guidance - Thank you
Annie S.
Submitted 03/26/20
The staff and the Doctor were very professional and listened to my problem.The doctor gave me a complete check up before writing a prescription. Excellent bed side manner I would recommend the service
Ashok P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Khan was very through and was very patient as I was explaining. The staff is always nice.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/03/20
At first it was tough having to wait longer because it was a walk in clinic but Dr. Alykhan made up for that. He was very thorough with my child and gave a lot of great advice. I also liked that we got a copy of the suggestions he made so we could refer back to them when needed. I would definitely go back there if a walk in clinic is needed.
Randy R.
Submitted 03/01/20
They doctor was VERY attentive and thorough. Unlike some that get you in and out as quick as possible. The staff was also very friendly and efficient.
Tripti P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Doctor and the staff were really good and made me comfortable.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Quick service, great care.
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Knowledgeable and very thorough doctor who takes his time to listen to you before providing his medical diagnose or opinion. I have been going here for a few years and I have never felt rushed unlike other clinics where they hustle you in and out and barely remember your name. Every time he provides his diagnose he also explains how he got to that conclusion; which is great because again from my experience other doctors do not take the time to explain how they came to their conclusions. It’s nice to feel like a person instead of simply a number.
Rana A.
Submitted 02/08/20
I’m so grateful to have found Dr. Alykhan. I have never been cared for by a physician in the detail that Dr. Alykhan has provided me. Always on point with his diagnosis. I recommend him to all my family, friends and colleagues. He’s co caregiver with my other specialist in my care. Thank you and your staff for always a courteous treatment and thank you for always following up the next day after a visit .
Kimberlie R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Alykhan is very professional and treated me with care and concern. He took time to listen to my concerns.