Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Fuad Alykhan, MD

Internist & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

35 total reviews

Dr. Fuad Alykhan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fuad Alykhan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Couldn't ask for anything more. Was seen quickly and received excellent care!
John H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Had no appointment , had what I believe was Bronchitis, I got in very quickly filled out administrative paper work . Front desk personnel were very nice and professional, as was the nurse who I saw first . Dr. came in quickly , examining me and confirmed the diagnosis as Bronchitis. Gave me instructions on paper to take with me and proscribed proper meds for my illness. Definitely would go back to this Dr . He was excellent and very detailed.
Grace J.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was visiting from Texas and developed a UTI on Christmas Day. Dr. Alykahn saw me, gave a thorough exam, diagnosed the problem, prescribed medication, and directed us to a pharmacy open on the holiday. He and his assistant were kind, thoughtful, and considerate, even though they were working on a day when everyone else was off.
S G.
Submitted 12/20/19
The Doctor is very Thorough. Staff is professional.
Chad A.
Submitted 12/16/19
I can't recommend Dr. Alykhan enough. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, empathetic, and proactive in their service.
Umar K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent, both my wife and I love coming here when we are not feeling well. Dr. Fuad is very helpful and doesnt skip a beat when you are sick, he make sure he goes over everything and let's you know what is going on with you.
Marquelle A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nurse and Office Manager were very friendly and efficient. The Dr. was very thorough, but took a little longer than expected once he came in to do the exam. He spent a lot of time explaining about issues that did not relate to my sore throat. Overall, it was nice to have a place to get into quickly and the staff was all very friendly.
Annie C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly doctors!
Scot F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick and accurate analysis. Friendly environment.
John M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very helpful and patient. Respectful as well.
Arusa Z.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Fuad is an extremely thorough and knowledgeable physician. His staff are friendly and follow up after a couple days to make sure everything is OK. Never had such a great experience at a walk in clinic.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have seen Doctor Alykhan for several times. Every time he examined me so closely and so patiently. His examination is so helpful to me. I regard that he is a good doctor.
Aksheta M.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is very patience , listens to what u say. He is very knowledgeble of what he does. His suggestions regarding treatments are very helpfull.His approach treating his patients is really good.
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Courteous staff, attentive and helpful. Doctor was very thorough and took his time to explain diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Alykhan is very kind and a good listener. He is genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Alykhan is always responsive and attentive to my needs and I value the quality and responsiveness of his service
Hariscandra S.
Submitted 11/02/19
The Doctor is great
Vakula K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Experience was good.
William T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great listener and giver of advice. Friendly and thorough
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I'm always impressed with the courteous, skilled staff, each and every one of them. Dr. Alykhan is to be highly praised for his expertise and his caring nature. It is a major plus that he is so thorough. I absolutely recommend him and suggest you keep his info handy. He'll be there for you. This was my second visit, by the way.