Testimonials & Reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Fuad Alykhan, MD

Internist & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

28 total reviews

Dr. Fuad Alykhan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fuad Alykhan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly doctors!
Scot F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick and accurate analysis. Friendly environment.
John M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very helpful and patient. Respectful as well.
Arusa Z.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Fuad is an extremely thorough and knowledgeable physician. His staff are friendly and follow up after a couple days to make sure everything is OK. Never had such a great experience at a walk in clinic.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/30/19
I have seen Doctor Alykhan for several times. Every time he examined me so closely and so patiently. His examination is so helpful to me. I regard that he is a good doctor.
Aksheta M.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is very patience , listens to what u say. He is very knowledgeble of what he does. His suggestions regarding treatments are very helpfull.His approach treating his patients is really good.
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Courteous staff, attentive and helpful. Doctor was very thorough and took his time to explain diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Alykhan is very kind and a good listener. He is genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Alykhan is always responsive and attentive to my needs and I value the quality and responsiveness of his service
Hariscandra S.
Submitted 11/02/19
The Doctor is great
Vakula K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Experience was good.
William T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great listener and giver of advice. Friendly and thorough
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I'm always impressed with the courteous, skilled staff, each and every one of them. Dr. Alykhan is to be highly praised for his expertise and his caring nature. It is a major plus that he is so thorough. I absolutely recommend him and suggest you keep his info handy. He'll be there for you. This was my second visit, by the way.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/30/19
The medical professionals are always so efficient, helpful and eager to help. Dr Alykhan is the consummate physician and takes the time needed to assess the medical issue and get it resolved. I highly recommend anyone needing immediate medical attention to use Loudoun Walk-In.
Carlos N.
Submitted 09/28/19
We have been going to the practice for a number of years and always found the doctor to be the most comprehensive, attentive and caring of the doctors in the area. We highly recommend him to anyone needing immediate or general care.
Kalpita V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr always listens to you ... answers all questions ...his diagnosis is always on point... The facility is clean the nurses are really sweet ...would 100 % recommend this doctor to anyone
Sudeshini R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Best doctor I ever been to
Catherine F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Alykhan is a wonderful doctor! As a nurse myself I loved that he treated me holistically and educated me the way I would sit and do with my patients. He was very thorough and kind, taking everything into account instead of treating me generically. Great place!
Gary M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Outstanding service especially 1/2 before they were suppose to close. Dr Alykhan was Professional, new his field and took his time to go over medical issues that were not even associated with my visit. Highly recommend you give this Medical Professional a try you will not be disappointed!
Joe A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent Doctor, Friendly staff