Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

53 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lokesh G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Its always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alykhan. I believe he goes above and beyond when it comes to care. I would gladly go there again and suggest everyone I know to visit Dr. Alykhan if needed
Gilda G.
Submitted 05/11/20
I have been a patient for a few years, and have always been pleased with DR. Alykhan’s professional handling of medical problems.
Mo P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Alykhan spends enough time to answer all patients’ questions and concerns.
Pavan A.
Submitted 04/26/20
He is the the best best doctor ever happened in my life I love this doctor
Ghulam H.
Submitted 04/07/20
always great professional service from reception to consultation and follow-up guidance - Thank you
Annie S.
Submitted 03/26/20
The staff and the Doctor were very professional and listened to my problem.The doctor gave me a complete check up before writing a prescription. Excellent bed side manner I would recommend the service
Ashok P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Khan was very through and was very patient as I was explaining. The staff is always nice.
Heather M.
Submitted 03/03/20
At first it was tough having to wait longer because it was a walk in clinic but Dr. Alykhan made up for that. He was very thorough with my child and gave a lot of great advice. I also liked that we got a copy of the suggestions he made so we could refer back to them when needed. I would definitely go back there if a walk in clinic is needed.
Randy R.
Submitted 03/01/20
They doctor was VERY attentive and thorough. Unlike some that get you in and out as quick as possible. The staff was also very friendly and efficient.
Tripti P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Doctor and the staff were really good and made me comfortable.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Quick service, great care.
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Knowledgeable and very thorough doctor who takes his time to listen to you before providing his medical diagnose or opinion. I have been going here for a few years and I have never felt rushed unlike other clinics where they hustle you in and out and barely remember your name. Every time he provides his diagnose he also explains how he got to that conclusion; which is great because again from my experience other doctors do not take the time to explain how they came to their conclusions. It’s nice to feel like a person instead of simply a number.
Rana A.
Submitted 02/08/20
I’m so grateful to have found Dr. Alykhan. I have never been cared for by a physician in the detail that Dr. Alykhan has provided me. Always on point with his diagnosis. I recommend him to all my family, friends and colleagues. He’s co caregiver with my other specialist in my care. Thank you and your staff for always a courteous treatment and thank you for always following up the next day after a visit .
Kimberlie R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Alykhan is very professional and treated me with care and concern. He took time to listen to my concerns.
Kristy J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Really listened and addressed my concerns
Michael S.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Alykhan. He was beyond helpful and I appreciated the time he took to explain in detail what he was seeing and the patience to walk me through our plan forward.
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/24/20
Our family always appreciates Dr. Alykhan and his friendly staff. We are fortunate he practices here. Dr. Alykhan is very knowledgeable and explains what is going on every time.
Jean P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Alykhan was a good listener and very thorough in the questions he asked to understand my symptoms. He was caring in making sure that I would have the correct prescriptions to take care of my condition. The wait time was minimal for a walk-in clinic. I was highly satisfied with my experience with him, his staff, and his office.
Kerry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Couldn't ask for anything more. Was seen quickly and received excellent care!
John H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Had no appointment , had what I believe was Bronchitis, I got in very quickly filled out administrative paper work . Front desk personnel were very nice and professional, as was the nurse who I saw first . Dr. came in quickly , examining me and confirmed the diagnosis as Bronchitis. Gave me instructions on paper to take with me and proscribed proper meds for my illness. Definitely would go back to this Dr . He was excellent and very detailed.