Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

66 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahla B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent very pleasant and extensive meeting
Mona C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very thorough and helpful
Johnny Y.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Alykhan is a great doctor, he explain to me everything in great details, and also quickly find the cause of the problem.
Zikreta B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor is not rushing takes time and explains everything
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a tele conference with Dr. today. He asked all of the questions to determine a diagnosis and prescribed Rx accordingly. He is very professional, intelligent and informative and I am fortunate to have him on my Health Care Team! I would highly recommend Loudoun Walk in Medical Center for Best Caregiver Status in our Community? Also impressed with the staff, kindness and level of detail with sanitation and precautions they are taking during this time for appointments.
Fahim A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Alykhan is the most caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. My wife recommended him to me via a Google Search and am so glad that she did.
Tobias G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very thorough exam and professional service. I was very impressed with their care for COVID prevention.
Stephen J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very courteous and thorough, actually cares to talk and give advice. Highly recommend
Jill S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Spent time with me and answered questions
Angela B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I scheduled a telehealth visit with Dr. Alykhan and I was able to get it scheduled the same day, within hours...no waiting. Dr. Alykhan was very thorough and went through my whole health history and not just for the problem I had called for originally. I was extremely satisfied with my telehealth visit and felt as though he was treating me in the office. He's a great doctor with a very friendly staff.
Shonee W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Alykhan is very thorough. He goes above and beyond. And so does his staff.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Been Going to see the doctor for years now very caring and professional
Hjalmer L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent service
Lokesh G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Its always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alykhan. I believe he goes above and beyond when it comes to care. I would gladly go there again and suggest everyone I know to visit Dr. Alykhan if needed
Gilda G.
Submitted 05/11/20
I have been a patient for a few years, and have always been pleased with DR. Alykhan’s professional handling of medical problems.
Mo P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Alykhan spends enough time to answer all patients’ questions and concerns.
Pavan A.
Submitted 04/26/20
He is the the best best doctor ever happened in my life I love this doctor
Ghulam H.
Submitted 04/07/20
always great professional service from reception to consultation and follow-up guidance - Thank you
Annie S.
Submitted 03/26/20
The staff and the Doctor were very professional and listened to my problem.The doctor gave me a complete check up before writing a prescription. Excellent bed side manner I would recommend the service
Ashok P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Khan was very through and was very patient as I was explaining. The staff is always nice.