Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stewart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr is always very thorough and provides practical and healthy advise. All the family including grandson are patients since 2016
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Alykhan has a highly professional and pleasant manner. He asks excellent questions, listens, and is very knowledgeable. Every once in a while you come across a great Doctor, and Dr. Alykhan is that kind of Doctor.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I went for a simple covid test and received an entire physical. Tests were taken that my (previous) family doctor never thought to do - a very caring and smart physician.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable, attention to detail, proactive and a very good listener.
H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Alykhan was very thorough at my appointment and ran all the necessary tests. He has a great bedside manner and is always pleasant whenever I have a medical concern.
Stan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Good and thorough
Sue Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Alykhan is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He listened as much as he spoke. His nurse was excellent too. Excellent experience overall.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent. Dr. Alykhan was very nice. He explained everything as he went through our history and the Covid testing procedure and answered all my questions.
Pelagia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Fuad was very thorough. He took his time and listened to my problem very attentively and did his best to find the best solution to my needs. I recommend this doctor anyone.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Extremely friendly and clear communications. Always thorough and feel as though they all have my best interests in mind!
Asif S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough, curtious, and a great doctor along with amazing staff
S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Alykhan is knowledgeable and thorough, He always takes the time necessary to get to the root of the problem. I would recommend him.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I received a very prompt and thorough exam. I highly recommend Loudoun Walk In to anyone.
Pavan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Alykhan is the best in this area. He never rush the patient and he takes utmost care of the patient. I am lucky to have him as my PCP. Thank you Dr. Alykhan.
Maninder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Alykhan is knowledgeable, thorough and empathetic. Truly pleased with his practice.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
A very impressive doctor who asks all the right questions and is very though.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Alykahn is an outstanding doctor. He is the best of the best. Always takes time with his patients. Kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. Follows up. Genuinely cares about the well being of his patients. Thank goodness for him and his practice!! We are so fortunate to have Dr Alykhan in Ashburn.
Samar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Foad is always caring and takes the time to listen and explain
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very knowledgeable and took a good time to explain my situation:) very happy .
Harry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient for over five years now. Dr Alykhan always makes sure that he has the time to be thorough and explains his methodology. Many other Dr's don't show the same empathy.