Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center

Internists & Urgent Care located in Ashburn, VA

84 total reviews

Loudoun Walk In Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Walk In Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asif S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough, curtious, and a great doctor along with amazing staff
S G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Alykhan is knowledgeable and thorough, He always takes the time necessary to get to the root of the problem. I would recommend him.
David M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I received a very prompt and thorough exam. I highly recommend Loudoun Walk In to anyone.
Pavan A.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Alykhan is the best in this area. He never rush the patient and he takes utmost care of the patient. I am lucky to have him as my PCP. Thank you Dr. Alykhan.
Maninder G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Alykhan is knowledgeable, thorough and empathetic. Truly pleased with his practice.
Alan W.
Submitted 10/13/21
A very impressive doctor who asks all the right questions and is very though.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Alykahn is an outstanding doctor. He is the best of the best. Always takes time with his patients. Kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. Follows up. Genuinely cares about the well being of his patients. Thank goodness for him and his practice!! We are so fortunate to have Dr Alykhan in Ashburn.
Samar S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Foad is always caring and takes the time to listen and explain
Margaret Z.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very knowledgeable and took a good time to explain my situation:) very happy .
Harry E.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient for over five years now. Dr Alykhan always makes sure that he has the time to be thorough and explains his methodology. Many other Dr's don't show the same empathy.
Luis B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Thanks for your patience and understanding! Excellent service!
Erin S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Alykhan is a very caring, thorough doctor. He listens to his patients and considers every possibility before coming up with a treatment plan. Great experience as usual.
Fay M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Have been going to Dr. Alykhan for several years now and consider him to be the best. He is very thorough, patient, and very competent and knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen to me and answers all my questions. He also ALWAYS does a complete examination and then completes a detailed report of the examination, diagnosis, and specific instructions that you get a copy before you leave the office. NO doctor ever takes the time or have the consideration to do that. Unlike most doctors, he also always actually follows up on all lab test and will also call you on the phone to explain things when necessary or requested. His office staff is excellent, professional, always very personable and welcoming and will always try to get the earliest appointment possible! Would highly recommend if you want a doctor you can always depend on and to treat you with the utmost care and respect!
Fahim A.
Submitted 06/16/21
My wife had made an appointment for me with Dr. Alykhan. I want to say that Dr. Alykhan is the most thorough doctor I have ever gone to. He has asked me all of the right questions. I feel very comfortable with him and am glad to make him my primary care physician.
Jeff L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Alykhan is extremely knowledgable and thorough in the care he provides. He truly cares about the well being of his patients and it shows. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/31/21
I first visited Dr. Alykhan last year about one medical problem and just recently saw him regarding a different medical issue. On both occasions I was more than satisfied. Dr. Alykhan greatly impressed with (1) the care and thoroughness of his examination; (2) his willingness to listen to my concerns; (3) the clarity with which he explained his findings; and (4) the helpfulness of his recommendations. Dr. Alykhan knows his medicine, and it’s obvious he truly cares about his patients.
Jolean H.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Alykhan is one of the BEST doctors I’ve ever seen. He really cares, and he demonstrates his care by taking the time to really listen to questions and concerns. He’s incredibly thorough, and thoughtful. He’s helped me in so many ways, and my quality of life is so much better because of him. He also has a wonderful staff of nurses who are kind, compassionate, and very helpful. I absolutely recommend this practice to everyone, and I’m so grateful to Dr. Alykhan and all of the nurses!
Zahra A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Caring about his patients
Nahla B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent very pleasant and extensive meeting
Mona C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very thorough and helpful